content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

Prep

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​We are excited to share our amazing school with your family. Transition to Prep - Save the Date (PDF, 281KB)

Prep 2023 Information Sessions

Please register for one of our upcoming Prep 2023 Information Sessions.

Prep Information Session and School Tour

This information session will provide details of our approach to teaching and learning in the early years with an opportunity to meet the team. Families will also have the opportunity to visit the Prep classrooms.

  • Monday 16 May 2022 9.30am
  • Tuesday 26 July 2022 6.00pm (repeat session)
  • Monday 8 August 2022 9.30am (repeat session)
  • Tuesday 11 October 2022 6.00pm (repeat session)

Prep enrolment interviews

An opportunity to meet with a member of the Prep or Leadership Team to discuss your child’s transition to school. Please contact the office to make a booking.

  • Thursday 2 June – Friday 3 June 2022
  • Thursday 18 – Friday 19 August 2022
  • Wednesday 9 November - Friday 11 November 2022

Prep Transition Program - ‘A Day in the Life of Prep’ Classroom Days

A series of three orientation sessions for enrolled students throughout Term 4, providing children with ‘A Day in the Life of Prep’ experience.

  • Tuesday 18 October 2022 8.30 - 10.30am
  • Tuesday 1 November 2022 8.30 - 10.30am
  • Tuesday 15 November 2022 8.30 - 10.30am

First day of school

Students start their exciting journey of learning and independence.

  • Monday 23 January 2023

Parent-Teacher information night

This session outlines the teaching and learning focus, daily routines, and supporting your child at school. Our P&C provide a welcome BBQ.

  • Term 1 2023 
WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last reviewed 13 June 2022
Last updated 13 June 2022